Anmelden
DE

Hauptgeschäftsstelle
Bergneustadt

Hauptgeschäftsstelle
Bergneustadt

Wir für Sie vor Ort

Kölner Str. 236-238
51702 Bergneustadt

Geschäftsstellen-Information

Kölner Str. 236-238
51702 Bergneustadt

Tel.: 02261/31-0
Fax: 02261/31-333

e-mail: info@sparkasse-gm.de

täglich 00.00 Uhr - 24.00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten:

montags,
donnerstags
09.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr
dienstags,
mittwochs,
freitags  
09.00 Uhr bis 16.00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Kasse:

montags,
dienstags,
donnerstags,
freitags
09.00 Uhr bis 12.00 Uhr
mittwochs geschlossen
S-Vermögensmanagement

Gunnar Fehrmann

gunnar.fehrmann@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-142

Christoph Irle

christoph.irle@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-143

Assistenz

Sandra Lütticke

sandra.luetticke@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-148

Fax: 02261/31-742

Individualkundenberatung

BeratungsCenter-Leiter/
Geschäftsstellenleiter

Daniel Jonczyk


daniel.jonczyk@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-133

Michaela Bergerhof

michaela.bergerhof@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-322

stv. BeratungsCenter-Leiter

Joachim Lüllau

joachim.luellau@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-135

Kerstin Hübner

kerstin.huebner@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-108

Marion Kottmann

marion.kottmann@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-182

Michael Plaßmann

michael.plassmann@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-125

Ulrich Rausch

ulrich.rausch@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261-31-130

Fax: 02261/31-743

Junge Erwachsene Beratung

Isabelle Baum

isabelle.baum@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-184

Daniel Radomski

daniel.radomski@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-136

Fax: 02261/31-744

Privatkundenberatung

Björn Braun

bjoern.braun@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-147

Andrea Hahne

andrea.hahne@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-137

Stefan Runschke

stefan.runschke@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-123

Deborah Schönhoff

deborah.schoenhoff@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-122

Fax: 02261/31-744

Service

Maik Siegel

maik.siegel@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-141

Fax: 02261/31-210

Baufinanzierung

Finanzierungs-Berater

Rainer Barre

Telefon 02261/31-753
rainer.barre@sparkasse-gm.de

Finanzierungs-Berater

Lutz Pawlik

lutz.pawlik@sparkasse-gm.de
Tel.: 02261/31-104

Fax: 02261/31-172

Cookie Branding
i